dpp Scotus Community Ceilidh Band
ceilidh

Scotus Ceilidh Band

The Community Ceilidh Band


June 2003
06-06-03 (Fri)Rumanian Fundraiser St. Columba's Hallpress for fotos
13-06-03 (Fri)Telford College " Graduation " - City Chambers.press for fotos
August 2003
23-08-03 (Sat)Veronica Laidlaw --"Birthday Ceilidh" -- Gillis Collegepress for fotos
September 2003
13-09-03 (Fri)St Joseph's Parish Church Ceilidh.- Peebles.press for fotos
19-09-03 (Fri) Diving Club - "50th Anniversary" - Heriot Watt Campus.press for fotos
25-09-03 (Thu)" St David's High School, Dalkeith - "Staff" Ceilidhpress for fotos
October
03-10-03 (Fri)Rosewell PrimarySchool -Ceilidh-St Matthew Parish Hallpress for fotos
November
07-11-03 (Fri) CANCELLED Learning Disability-Fundraiser- St Columba's Parish Hall.CANCELLED
28-11-03 (Fri) St Andrews Night-St John O'Gilvie's Parish-Wester Hailespress for fotos

2004
January
22-01-04 (Thu)Oxgangs Primary School Family Ceilidh press for fotos
30-01-04 (Fri) St. Peter's Primary School PTA Ceilidh . press for fotos
February
06-02-04 (Fri) Fox Covert Primary School " Family Ceilidh ". press for fotos
28-02-04 (Sat) Henry & Maggie McIvor-30th Wedding Anniversary-Peebles.press for fotos
March
05-03-04 (Fri)St. Augustines High School PTA Ceilidh - St. Cuthberts PArish Hall
12-03-04 (Fri)Amnesty International St Columba's Hall Upper Gray Streetpress for fotos
19-03-04 (Fri)Justice and Peace St. David's High School Dalkeith .
April
24-04-04 (Sat) Lourdes Hospitalite ' Ceilidh '-Venue - t.b.a.
30-04-04 (Fri)Ark Housing Association St Columba's Parish hall
May
07-05-04 (Sat) Edinburgh University "May Ball" --Carlton Hotel--
22-05-04 (Sat)Romanian Pro Life Fundraser - St. Cuthberts Parish Hall/td>
29-05-04 (Sat)Jumbulance Fundraiser -- Ceilidh --
June
04-06-04 (Fri) St. Theresa Parish & St. Francis Primary School Ceilidh.
19-06-04 (Sat) Scott & Mairi "Wedding" - Moat house Hotel- Clermiston.
September
04-09-04 (Sat)Marian's 50th venue tba
October
02-10-04 (Sat)Lourdes Hospitalite Ceilidh - Gillis College
08-10-04 (Fri)Justice & Peace Fundraiser - St. Columba's Parish Hall
November
12-11-04 (Fri)Fox Covert Primary School -PTA- Family Ceilidh
19-11-04 (Fri)Rosewell Primary & St. Matthew's Primary Ceilidh
26-11-04 (Fri)St John Ogilvies Parish, Wester Hailes -- St. Andrews Nigh--


Details of the Band's Latest CD

This will contain statistics about the band

Press here for some links to live music sites for Edinburgh

Email us at allan@scotus-ceilidh.co.uk
Or call Allan on 0131 555 3047





Please press here to view or update our guestbook.
Greetings from Bonnie Scotland.
The local time is on the
You are visitor no.